Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

San Diego Model Railroad Museum

Mar 26, 2021 to Dec 31, 2021
San Diego Model Railroad Museum, San Diego, CA
Share
Event Summary

Please Read-By purchasing tickets, you are accepting the statements below: 

PLEASE REDEEM ONLINE TICKET BY 3PM.  TICKET IS ONLY VALID FOR DATE PURCHASED. NO REFUNDS

ALL CHILDREN AGES 2YRS TO 11YRS AND ANYONE 12 AND UP, NOT FULLY VACCINATED, MUST WEAR A CDC RECOMENEDED FACE MASK AT ALL TIMES. NO MASK, NO ENTRY. 

Masks are strongly recommended for those who are fully vaccinated.  

Children under the age of 15 must be accompanied and fully supervised by a legal adult.

 

 

Event Schedule / Activities
Sun, Oct 17, 2021
admissions-October 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Thu, Oct 21, 2021
admissions-October 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Fri, Oct 22, 2021
admissions-October 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sat, Oct 23, 2021
admissions-October 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sun, Oct 24, 2021
admissions-October 2021
1 time at 12:00 PM
Thu, Oct 28, 2021
admissions-October 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Fri, Oct 29, 2021
admissions-October 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sat, Oct 30, 2021
admissions-October 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sun, Oct 31, 2021
admissions-October 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Thu, Nov 4, 2021
Admissions November 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Fri, Nov 5, 2021
Admissions November 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sat, Nov 6, 2021
Admissions November 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sun, Nov 7, 2021
Admissions November 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
Admissions November 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
Admissions November 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
Admissions November 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
Admissions November 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
Admissions November 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
Admissions November 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
Admissions November 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
Admissions November 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Thu, Nov 25, 2021
Admissions November 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
Admissions November 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
Admissions November 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
Admissions November 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
When & Where
Mar 26, 2021 to Dec 31, 2021
San Diego Model Railroad Museum
1649 El Prado
San Diego, CA 92101
Re-send Order Confirmation
Click here to re-send your order confirmation email.