Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

San Diego Model Railroad Museum

Mar 26, 2021 to Dec 31, 2021
San Diego Model Railroad Museum, San Diego, CA
Event Summary

 

 PLEASE REDEEM ONLINE TICKET BY 3PM.

*Military tickets are for active, vet or spouse.  ID required.  

*Senior tickets are 65+

*Children under the age of 15 must be accompanied and fully supervised by a legal adult.

*Children 3 and under are free, but still require a ticket. 

 

 *Sorry-no refunds.  

 

FACE COVERING REQUIREMENT: PER MANDATE FROM SAN DIEGO COUNTY AND THE CALIFORNIA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC HEALTH, FACIAL COVERINGS ARE MADATORY FOR ALL GUESTS TWO YEARS OF AGE AND OLDER.

Event Schedule / Activities
Fri, Apr 23, 2021
Admission - April 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sat, Apr 24, 2021
Admission - April 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sun, Apr 25, 2021
Admission - April 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Fri, Apr 30, 2021
Admission - April 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sat, May 1, 2021
Admissions-May 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sun, May 2, 2021
Admissions-May 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Fri, May 7, 2021
Admissions-May 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sat, May 8, 2021
Admissions-May 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sun, May 9, 2021
Admissions-May 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Fri, May 14, 2021
Admissions-May 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sat, May 15, 2021
Admissions-May 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sun, May 16, 2021
Admissions-May 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Fri, May 21, 2021
Admissions-May 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sat, May 22, 2021
Admissions-May 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sun, May 23, 2021
Admissions-May 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Fri, May 28, 2021
Admissions-May 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sat, May 29, 2021
Admissions-May 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sun, May 30, 2021
Admissions-May 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Mon, May 31, 2021
Admissions-May 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Share This Event!
When and Where
San Diego Model Railroad Museum
1649 El Prado
San Diego, CA 92101

Mar 26, 2021 to Dec 31, 2021
Re-send Order Confirmation
Click here to re-send your order confirmation email.