Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

San Diego Model Railroad Museum

Mar 26, 2021 to Dec 31, 2021
San Diego Model Railroad Museum, San Diego, CA
Event Summary

Please Read;  By purchasing tickets, you are accepting the statements below: 

PLEASE REDEEM ONLINE TICKET BY 3PM.  TICKET IS ONLY VALID FOR DATE PURCHASED. NO REFUNDS

ALL CHILDREN AGES 2YRS TO 11YRS AND ANYONE 12 AND UP, NOT FULLY VACCINATED, MUST WEAR A CDC RECOMENEDED FACE MASK AT ALL TIMES. NO MASK, NO ENTRY. 

Masks are strongly recommended for those who are fully vaccinated.  

*Children under the age of 15 must be accompanied and fully supervised by a legal adult.

 

 

Event Schedule / Activities
Sun, Aug 1, 2021
Admissions-August 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Fri, Aug 6, 2021
Admissions-August 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sat, Aug 7, 2021
Admissions-August 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sun, Aug 8, 2021
Admissions-August 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Fri, Aug 13, 2021
Admissions-August 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sat, Aug 14, 2021
Admissions-August 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sun, Aug 15, 2021
Admissions-August 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Fri, Aug 20, 2021
Admissions-August 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sat, Aug 21, 2021
Admissions-August 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sun, Aug 22, 2021
Admissions-August 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Admissions-August 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sat, Aug 28, 2021
Admissions-August 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sun, Aug 29, 2021
Admissions-August 2021
1 time at 11:00 AM
Share This Event!
When and Where
San Diego Model Railroad Museum
1649 El Prado
San Diego, CA 92101

Mar 26, 2021 to Dec 31, 2021
Re-send Order Confirmation
Click here to re-send your order confirmation email.