Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

San Diego Model Railroad Museum 2022

Jan 1, 2022 to Dec 31, 2022
San Diego Model Railroad Museum, San Diego, CA
Share
Event Summary

Please Read - By purchasing tickets, you are accepting the statements below: 

  • Online tickets must be redeemed by 3 p.m.
  • Tickets are only valid for the date purchased.
  • No refunds.
  • COVID MASK POLICY: https://www.sdmrm.org/covid19
    •    SDMRM does not require, but recommends masking inside the museum regardless of vaccination status.
  • Children under the age of 15 must be accompanied and fully supervised by a legal adult.

 

 

Event Schedule / Activities
Thu, Jun 30, 2022
Admissions June 2022
The general checkin access point for this event
1 time at 11:00 AM
Fri, Jul 1, 2022
Admissions July 2022
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sat, Jul 2, 2022
Admissions July 2022
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sun, Jul 3, 2022
Admissions July 2022
1 time at 11:00 AM
Mon, Jul 4, 2022
Admissions July 2022
1 time at 11:00 AM
Tue, Jul 5, 2022
Admissions July 2022
1 time at 11:00 AM
Wed, Jul 6, 2022
Admissions July 2022
1 time at 11:00 AM
Thu, Jul 7, 2022
Admissions July 2022
1 time at 11:00 AM
Fri, Jul 8, 2022
Admissions July 2022
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sat, Jul 9, 2022
Admissions July 2022
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sun, Jul 10, 2022
Admissions July 2022
1 time at 11:00 AM
Tue, Jul 12, 2022
Admissions July 2022
1 time at 11:00 AM
Wed, Jul 13, 2022
Admissions July 2022
1 time at 11:00 AM
Thu, Jul 14, 2022
Admissions July 2022
1 time at 11:00 AM
Fri, Jul 15, 2022
Admissions July 2022
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sat, Jul 16, 2022
Admissions July 2022
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sun, Jul 17, 2022
Admissions July 2022
1 time at 11:00 AM
Tue, Jul 19, 2022
Admissions July 2022
1 time at 11:00 AM
Wed, Jul 20, 2022
Admissions July 2022
1 time at 11:00 AM
Thu, Jul 21, 2022
Admissions July 2022
1 time at 11:00 AM
Fri, Jul 22, 2022
Admissions July 2022
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sat, Jul 23, 2022
Admissions July 2022
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sun, Jul 24, 2022
Admissions July 2022
1 time at 11:00 AM
Tue, Jul 26, 2022
Admissions July 2022
1 time at 11:00 AM
Wed, Jul 27, 2022
Admissions July 2022
1 time at 11:00 AM
Thu, Jul 28, 2022
Admissions July 2022
1 time at 11:00 AM
Fri, Jul 29, 2022
Admissions July 2022
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sat, Jul 30, 2022
Admissions July 2022
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sun, Jul 31, 2022
Admissions July 2022
1 time at 11:00 AM
General Terms
All items are non-refundable, all sales are final.
Refund Policy
All items are non-refundable under any circumstances.
Age Restriction

All children under 15 years, must be fully supervised by a legal adult while in the building.  

Miscellaneous Policies

 

SDMRM does not require, but recommends masking inside the museum regardless of vaccination status.

COVID MASK POLICY: https://www.sdmrm.org/covid19

When & Where
Jan 1, 2022 to Dec 31, 2022
San Diego Model Railroad Museum
1649 El Prado
San Diego, CA 92101
Re-send Order Confirmation
Click here to re-send your order confirmation email.