Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

San Diego Model Railroad Museum 2022

Jan 1, 2022 to Dec 31, 2022
San Diego Model Railroad Museum, San Diego, CA
Share
Event Summary

Please Read-By purchasing tickets, you are accepting the statements below: 

PLEASE REDEEM ONLINE TICKET BY 3PM.  TICKET IS ONLY VALID FOR DATE PURCHASED. NO REFUNDS

COVID MASK POLICY: https://www.sdmrm.org/covid19

ALL GUESTS AGES 2+ MUST WEAR A CDC RECOMENEDED FACE MASK AT ALL TIMES. NO MASK, NO ENTRY. 

Children under the age of 15 must be accompanied and fully supervised by a legal adult.

 

 

Event Schedule / Activities
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
January Admission 2022
The general checkin access point for this event
1 time at 11:00 AM
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
January Admission 2022
The general checkin access point for this event
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
January Admission 2022
The general checkin access point for this event
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
January Admission 2022
The general checkin access point for this event
1 time at 11:00 AM
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
January Admission 2022
The general checkin access point for this event
1 time at 11:00 AM
Fri, Jan 28, 2022
January Admission 2022
The general checkin access point for this event
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
January Admission 2022
The general checkin access point for this event
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
January Admission 2022
The general checkin access point for this event
1 time at 11:00 AM
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
Admissions February 2022
The general checkin access point for this event
1 time at 11:00 AM
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
Admissions February 2022
The general checkin access point for this event
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
Admissions February 2022
The general checkin access point for this event
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sun, Feb 6, 2022
Admissions February 2022
The general checkin access point for this event
1 time at 11:00 AM
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
Admissions February 2022
The general checkin access point for this event
1 time at 11:00 AM
Fri, Feb 11, 2022
Admissions February 2022
The general checkin access point for this event
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
Admissions February 2022
The general checkin access point for this event
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sun, Feb 13, 2022
Admissions February 2022
The general checkin access point for this event
1 time at 11:00 AM
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
Admissions February 2022
The general checkin access point for this event
1 time at 11:00 AM
Fri, Feb 18, 2022
Admissions February 2022
The general checkin access point for this event
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
Admissions February 2022
The general checkin access point for this event
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
Admissions February 2022
The general checkin access point for this event
1 time at 11:00 AM
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
Admissions February 2022
The general checkin access point for this event
1 time at 11:00 AM
Fri, Feb 25, 2022
Admissions February 2022
The general checkin access point for this event
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
Admissions February 2022
The general checkin access point for this event
1 time at 11:00 AM
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
Admissions February 2022
The general checkin access point for this event
1 time at 11:00 AM
When & Where
Jan 1, 2022 to Dec 31, 2022
San Diego Model Railroad Museum
1649 El Prado
San Diego, CA 92101
Re-send Order Confirmation
Click here to re-send your order confirmation email.